COMPANY BACKGROUND


 

With an establishment of over 20 years since 1995, Debao Property is making great strides in the property industry. We are involved in the business of property development, construction, property investment and hotel management. Our involvement in a wide array of businesses has given us a strong foothold in the Chinese property market and this has contributed to our growth as the leading property developer in Guangdong Province.
 
On 12 April 2010, we were listed on the Main Board of the Singapore Exchange. Many of our developments are located in Foshan City, Zhongshan and Zhuhai with many more being planned for other parts of China.
 
Armed with the ambition to stretch our presence across continents, we embarked on our very first overseas expansion in Malaysia in 2012. We view this expansion as the ideal stepping stone that will take our company to even greater global successes.

企业背景


 

德宝房地产开发有限公司创立于1995年,经过二十余年的持续、稳健地发展,已成为集地产开发、产业综合营运、酒店业务、工业园、商业区等多元化产业结构为一体的大型名牌综合性开发商,建立了健全的产业基础和市场优势,深具强大的竞争力,一跃成为中国广东省房地产公司的领航者。

德宝地产于2010年4月12日成功在新加坡主板上市(证卷代码为SGX:K2M)。重点开发的项目主要分布于佛山、中山、珠海等多个珠江三角洲城市,并远至河南、广西等周边城市地区。

2012年,抱负闳远的德宝瞄准良机,进驻海外,并选中多年荣获全球最佳投资国家的马来西亚为开疆拓境的首个目标,为德宝的全球化和国际房地产开发品牌战略掀开序幕。